Our Staff

Te Kōhanga (Years 0-1)

Ngā Kākano (Years 2-4)

Justine Ward, justine@paekakariki.school.nz
Photo of Jane Stent
Jane Stent, Jane@paekakariki.school.nz
Judith Smith, Deputy Principal judith@paekakariki.school.nz
Sue Gent, sue@paekakariki.school.nz

Ngā Purapura (Years 5-8)

Rachel McMullen, Deputy Principal, rachel@paekakariki.school.nz
Jess Hortrop, Jess@paekakariki.school.nz
Andy Laurenson, andy@paekakariki.school.nz
Rebecca Chisholm, rebecca@@paekakariki.school.nz

Teacher aides

Lisa Button
Jill Mazey
Anna-Marie O'Brien
Bridget Pidford

Caretaker

Librarian

Naomi Ratana, naomi@paekakariki.school.nz

Other Teacher Aides:

Donna Barr

Alex McDonald

Mike Stringfellow, caretaker@paekakariki.school.nz

Donna Barr

library@paekakariki.school.nz

Office managers

Principal

Raima Kingi, also our Kapa Haka Kaiako, raima@paekakariki.school.nz
Maartje Schouten, maartje@paekakariki.school.nz
Julia Bevin, principal@paekakariki.school.nz